” Because Of You ” by Paolo Santos

” Because Of You ” by Paolo Santos
Guitar Tabs by: Paolo Santos
Tabs for song: Because Of You

intro:
C9 C7 C9 C7
Verse #1
C9 C7 F G
If ever you wondered if you touch my soul… yes you do
C9 C7 F G
Since I met you were not the same you bring life to everything I do
refain #1
F Em D G
Just the way you say hello With one touch I can’t let go
F Em D G
Never thought I’m fallin in love with you

chorus #1
C C7 F G
Because of you My life has change thank you for the loving and joy you bring
C C7 F G
Because of you I feel no shame I tell the world its because of you

intro2
C9 C7 C9 C7
Verse #2
C9 C7 F G
Sometimes I get lonely and all I gotta do was think of you
C9 C7 F G
You gotta something inside of me you make all of my dreams come true

refain #2
F Em D G
Its not enough that you love me for me you reach inside and touch me eternally
F Em Dm G
I love you best explains how I feel for you

chorus #3
C C7 F G
Because of you My life has change thank you for the loving and joy you bring
C C7 F G
Because of you I feel no shame I tell the world its because of…
C C7 F G
you My life has change thank you for the loving and joy you bring
C C7 F G
Because of you I feel no shame I tell the world its because of you

bridge:
Am Em Dm G
The magic in your eyes true love I cant deny when you hold me I just loose control
Am Em
I want you to know that I never letting go
Dm G
You mean so much to me I want the world to see its Because of you ohhhh…oooh

chorus #4
C C7 F G
Because of you My life has change thank you for the loving and joy you bring
C C7 F G
Because of you I feel no shame I tell the world its because of…
C C7 F G
you My life has change thank you for the loving and joy you bring
C C7 F G C9(till fade)
Because of you I feel no shame I tell the world its because of you…

Satu Tanggapan

  1. ntahlah aku kurang begitu
    mengerti soal
    kunci-kunci
    gitar tersebut…

Tinggalkan Balasan

